Correctional Institutions

Juniperina Remand Centre, Sydney, NSW

Junee Correctional Centre, NSW

Bathurst Prison, NSW

Cessnock Rapid Build Prison, NSW

Wellington Rapid Build Prison, NSW

Kempsey Prison, NSW

Auckland East Super Max Prison PPP, NZ

Ravenhall Prison, Vic

Borallan Correction Centre, Qld

Manus Island Off-Shore Processing Centre, Lorengau, Manus Island

Hopkins Correctional Centre, Ararat, Vic

Eastern Goldfields Regional Prison RFP, Kalgoorlie, WA

Acacia Prison Expansion Redevelopment, WA

Villawood Immigration Detention Centre, Sydney, NSW (2006 & 2013)

Northern Territory Secure Facilities, Darwin, NT

Wiri Prison PPP, Auckland NZ

Alexander Maconochie Correctional Centre, Canberra, ACT (2007 & 2014)

Arthur Gorrie Correctional Centre, Wacol, Qld

Townsville Men’s  and Townsville Women’s Correctional Centres, Qld

Lotus Glen Men’s Correctional Centre, Mareeba, Qld

Cleveland Youth Detention Centre, Townsville, Qld

Gatton Men’s and Gatton Women’s Correctional Centres, Qld

Ararat Prison, PPP Consortium Consultant, Vic

New Men’s  and New Women’s Correctional Centres PPP, Mobilong, SA

Secure Youth Training Centre, PPP, Cavan, SA

Forensic Mental Health Correctional Centre, Mobilong, SA

Pre-Release Centre, PPP, Cavan, SA

Maryborough Correctional Centre,  Qld

Capricornia Correctional Centre, Rockhampton, Qld

South East Queensland (SEQ1)  – Men’s Correctional Centre, Wacol, QLD

Wolston Women’s Correctional Centre, Wacol, QLD

Brisbane Youth Detention Centre, Wacol, QLD